World's First Balochi Tv News Channel
  • jQuery News Ticker now has support for right-to-left languages!
  • jQuery News Ticker now has support for loading content via an RSS feed!
  • jQuery News Ticker now has an optional fade effect between items!
  • New updates have been made to jQuery News Ticker! Check below for more details!
  • jQuery News Ticker is now compatible with jQuery 1.3.2! See below for further details and for latest download.
  • Further updates to jQuery News Ticker are coming soon!

Final Electoral Rolls Voter Stats

Area Male Voters Female Voters Total Voters
Balochistan 1,915,388 1,421,271 3,336,659
FATA 1,142,234 596,079 1,738,313
Federal Area 337,900 288,064 625,964
Khyber Pakhtun Khwa 7,008,533 5,257,624 12,266,157
Punjab 27,697,701 21,561,633 49,259,334
Sindh 10,490,631 8,472,744 18,963,375
Total 48,592,387 37,597,415 86,189,802

General Election 2013

Balochistan Assembly Results
Punjab Assembly Results
KPK Assembly Results
Sindh Assembly Results

Balochistan Assembly Results

NOTE : The following results have been Excerpted by Election Commission ,
Result Status Returned Candidate Party Affiliation Votes Polled
PB-1 Announced Tahir Mehmood Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 6084
PB-2 Announced Syed Muhammad Raza Majlis-e-Wahdat-e-Muslimeen Pakistan 7980
PB-3 Announced Nawab Muhammad Ayaz Khan Jogzai Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 10624
PB-4 Announced Raza Muhammad Barrech Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 5352
PB-5 Announced Nasrullah Khan Zaray Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 8600
PB-6 Announced Manzoor Ahmed Khan Kakar Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 18002
PB-7 Announced Gul Muhammad Khan Dumar Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 11299
PB-8 Announced Agha Syed Liaqat Ali Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 13359
PB-9 Announced Abdul Malik Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 15683
PB-10 Announced Sardar Ghulam Mutafa Khan Tareen Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 17346
PB-11 Announced Dr Hamid Khan Achakzai Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 8187
PB-12 Announced Engineer Zmarak Khan Awami National Party 7687
PB-13 Announced Abdul Majeed Khan Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 16562
PB-14 Announced Sardar Dur Mohammad Nasar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 6396
PB-15 Announced MAAZULLAH MUSAKHEL Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 8133
PB-16 Announced Obaidullah Jan alias Babat Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 8476
PB-17 Announced Sardar Abdul Rehman Khetran Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 16638
PB-18 Announced Mufti Gulab Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 5755
PB-19 Announced Jaffar Khan Mandokhail Pakistan Muslim League 5219
PB-20 Announced Molana Abdul Wasay Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 17855
PB-21 Announced Mir Sarfaraz Chakar Independent 21669
PB-22 Announced Qari Mohammad yousif Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 18075
PB-23 Announced Nawabzada Jangez Khan Marri Pakistan Muslim League (N) 5094
PB-24 Announced SARFARAZ AHMED BUGTI Independent 10013
PB-25 Announced Mir Jan Muhammad Khan Jamali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 11830
PB-26 Announced Rahat Jamali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 12521
PB-27 Announced Mir Izhar Hussain Khoso Pakistan Muslim League (N) 9681
PB-28 Announced Mir Abdul Majid Abro Jamote Qaumi Movement 7740
PB-29 Announced Ali Hassan Jamote Jamote Qaumi Movement 3088
PB-30 Announced Meer Mohammad Asim Kurd Geelo Pakistan Muslim League 9153
PB-31 Announced Mir Aamir Khan Rind Independent 26743
PB-32 Terminated 0
PB-33 Announced Sardar Sanaullah Zehri Pakistan Muslim League (N) 9421
PB-34 Announced Sardar Muhammad Aslam Bizanjo National Party 13516
PB-35 Announced Mohammad Akhtar Mengal Balochistan National Party 16751
PB-36 Announced Mir Khalid Hamayoon National Party 7723
PB-37 Announced Mir Zafarullah Khan Zehri Independent 5229
PB-38 Announced Nawab Mohammad Khan Shahwani National Party 12612
PB-39 Announced Amanullah Pakistan Muslim League 13163
PB-40 Announced Mir Ghulam Dastagir Badini Independent 5049
PB-41 Announced Mir Abdul Qudoos Bezinjo Pakistan Muslim League 544
PB-42 Announced Rahmat Ali National Party 2073
PB-43 Announced Haji Muhammad Islam National Party 4369
PB-44 Announced Jam Kamal Khan Independent 35180
PB-45 Announced Mohammad Saleh Bhootani Independent 25752
PB-46 Announced Abdul Kareem Nosherwani Pakistan Muslim League 3418
PB-47 Announced Mir Mujeeb Ul Rehman Mohammad Hassani Independent 4811
PB-48 Announced Abdul Malik National Party 4539
PB-49 Announced Muhammed Azeem National Party 3272
PB-50 Announced Akber Askaani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1385
PB-51 Announced Mir Hammal Balochistan National Party 13944